搜索
关闭此搜索框。

CT、MD 和 NJ 的患者服务

我们在康涅狄格州、马里兰州和新泽西州的癌症医生对您的护理采取基于个人和社区的方法。 在 Regional Cancer Care Associates 了解更多关于我们患者服务的信息。

我们在这里为您服务。 给我们打电话 844-346-7222 or

女病人

Regional Cancer Care Associates 是美国最大的癌症医生网络之一。 我们致力于以个人的、基于社区的方式治疗我们所有的患者。 我们不仅在我们位于康涅狄格州、马里兰州和新泽西州的 25 个办事处提供创新和富有同情心的癌症治疗,而且我们还提供有价值的患者服务,让我们的患者体验更轻松,我们的护理对所有人来说更容易获得和方便。 详细了解 RCCA 提供的患者服务。

我们提供的患者服务

Regional Cancer Care Associates 热衷于改善癌症患者的健康和福祉,我们这样做的一种方式是通过有益的患者服务让他们的生活更轻松。 我们提供的患者服务包括:

医患对话

病人门户

使用我们安全的患者门户轻松访问您的医疗记录、查找化验结果、安排约会并向您的医生发送消息。 我们会在您第一次预约时为您登记,以便您可以在家中随时查看您的患者账户

进行付款

我们提供在线支付,以帮助为我们的患者简化这一过程。 只需单击与您所在州相对应的支付门户,然后选择您的 RCCA 位置以转到正确的门户。

远程医疗

在 Regional Cancer Care Associates,我们致力于确保癌症患者在最需要的时候始终能够不间断地获得高质量的护理。 我们所有的地点都提供远程医疗服务,因此我们的患者可以避免不必要地前往我们的设施,并在家中舒适地接受医生的及时护理。

医药学

为了给我们的病人提供额外的便利,我们有一家药房,提供某些由保险承保的口服药物。 共付额的处理方式与专业药房相同,处方会及时安全地直接邮寄给您。

今天联系 RCCA 了解更多信息

Regional Cancer Care Associates 在康涅狄格州、马里兰州和新泽西州设有超过 25 个地点,癌症患者可以在附近获得一流的治疗。 我们的目标是通过方便的患者服务让接受护理和处理日常事务变得更容易,这样您就可以更专注于治疗。 立即联系我们,查找您附近的地点或了解有关我们设施的更多信息。

其他链接

RCCA 为每种类型的癌症提供最先进的治疗方案。 我们的专家护理团队可以为您匹配适合您需求的治疗计划。

了解更多

通过我们的综合服务提高您的生活质量并学会管理癌症患者的生活。 我们提供多种解决方案来支持和促进身体、心理、情感和精神健康。  了解更多

癌症治疗领域在不断改进和发展。 RCCA 进行了数百项临床试验,可以帮助开发新的疗法和治疗计划。 .  了解更多

立即联系 RCCA

如需更多信息或安排约会,请致电 (844) 346-7222。 您也可以致电离您最近的 RCCA 地点进行预约。

Regional Cancer Care Associates 是该国被选中参与肿瘤护理模式 (OCM) 的不到 200 家医疗机构之一; 最近的一项 Medicare 计划旨在改善接受化疗的 Medicare 受益人的护理协调以及护理的可及性和质量。

Patient Services in CT, MD, and NJ

Our cancer physicians in CT, MD, and NJ take a personal, community-based approach to your care. Learn more about our patient services at Regional Cancer Care Associates.

We’re here for you. Call us at 844-346-7222 or

Female-Patient

Regional Cancer Care Associates is one of the largest cancer physician networks in America. We are committed to treating all of our patients with a personal, community-based approach. Not only do we provide innovative and compassionate cancer treatments in our 25 offices across Connecticut, Maryland, and New Jersey, but we also offer valuable patient services to make our patients’ experiences with us easier and our care more accessible and convenient for all. Learn more about the patient services offered by RCCA.

The Patient Services We Provide

Regional Cancer Care Associates is passionate about improving the health and wellbeing of our patients with cancer, and one way we do this is to make life easier for them through helpful patient services. The patient services we offer include:

Doctor-And-Patient-Talking

Patient Portal

Easily access your medical records, find lab results, schedule an appointment, and message your physician using our secure Patient Portal. We will register you at your first appointment so that you can view your patient account at any time from home

Pharmacy

As an additional convenience for our patients, we have a pharmacy that offers certain oral medications that are covered by insurance. Co-payments are processed in the same way as a specialty pharmacy, and prescriptions are mailed directly to you promptly and securely.

Telemedicine

At Regional Cancer Care Associates, we are dedicated to making sure patients with cancer always have uninterrupted access to high-quality care when they need it most. All of our locations offer telemedicine services, so our patients can avoid unnecessary trips into our facilities and receive prompt care from their physician in the comfort of their homes.

Make a Payment

We offer online payments to help streamline this process for our patients. Simply click on the payment portal that corresponds with your state, and then select your RCCA location to be directed to the proper portal.

Reach Out to RCCA to Learn More Information Today

With Regional Cancer Care Associates’ more than 25 locations across Connecticut, Maryland, and New Jersey, patients with cancer can access first-class treatments nearby. We aim to make receiving care and handling everyday tasks easier through convenient patient services, so you can focus more on healing. Contact us today to find a location near you or to learn more about our facilities.

ADDITIONAL LINKS

RCCA offers cutting-edge treatment options for every type of cancer. Our expert care teams can match you with the treatment plan that fits your needs.

LEARN MORE

Improve your quality of life and learn to manage life with cancer through our integrative services. We offer several solutions to support and promote physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual health..  LEARN MORE

The field of cancer treatment is constantly improving and evolving. RCCA conducts hundreds of clinical trials that can help develop new therapies and treatment plans. .  LEARN MORE

Contact RCCA Now

For more information, or to schedule an appointment, call (844) 474-6866. You can also schedule an appointment by calling the RCCA location nearest you.

Regional Cancer Care Associates is one of fewer than 200 medical practices in the country selected to participate in the Oncology Care Model (OCM); a recent Medicare initiative aimed at improving care coordination and access to and quality of care for Medicare beneficiaries undergoing chemotherapy treatment.