搜索
关闭此搜索框。

乳腺癌临床试验

乳腺癌临床试验

我们在这里为您服务。 给我们打电话 844-346-7222 or

乳腺癌治疗的临床试验

自 1989 年以来,由于治疗和早期检测的进步,乳腺癌死亡率一直在下降。 在 Regional Cancer Care Associates,我们很自豪能够成为通过临床试验改进乳腺癌治疗的先驱。 如果您有兴趣参加乳腺癌临床试验,请立即致电 RCCA 201-669-4706.

什么是临床试验?

在新药、医疗策略或设备获得批准之前,首先必须对其进行人类使用评估。 这个研究过程称为临床试验。 作为科学研究,临床试验有条理地设计以遵循严格的科学标准。 在每次试验结束时,数据用于确定新的药物疗法是否是改善患者预后的安全有效方法。

我为什么要参加乳腺癌临床试验?

如果您被诊断出患有乳腺癌,临床试验可以让您获得治疗方法和药物方面的最新进展和创新。 反过来,您将参与一项研究过程,该过程有朝一日可能有助于改善全球成千上万女性和男性的生活质量。

重要的是要注意,临床试验是仔细研究过程的最后阶段之一,该过程在提供给人类之前已经在实验室中开发和测试了很长时间。 为了您的安全,所有临床试验都受到机构审查委员会和科学专家的密切监控。

在同意参加乳腺癌临床试验之前,RCCA 专家需要知情同意。 这意味着您将在注册前收到有关该试验的深入信息,包括正在使用的治疗方法、其目的以及可能的风险和益处。 就护理费用而言,您无需支付一分钱。 赞助临床试验的公司将承担这笔费用,使临床试验成为被诊断患有乳腺癌的人负担得起的选择。

RCCA 的乳腺癌临床试验

在 RCCA,您的健康和安全高于一切。 这就是我们的临床试验从个性化计划开始的原因。 要了解您是否适合乳腺癌临床试验, 预约 今天与 RCCA 癌症护理医生一起。

查找临床试验

如果您有任何疑问或有兴趣参加我们的一项临床试验,请记下相关的方案编号并联系我们的团队: (201) 518-3587,或发送电子邮件至 邮箱地址.

10 临床试验
乳腺癌临床试验 Ⅰb/Ⅱ 现有的
nct/研究# NCT04802759 / CO42867 - Morpheus BC

一项 Ib/Ii 期、开放标签、多中心、随机伞式研究,评估多种治疗组合对乳腺癌(睡眠-乳腺癌)患者的疗效和安全性

了解更多
乳腺癌临床试验 二期 接收患者
nct/study# NCT02400658 / 乳房整形手术

一项研究乳房 IORT 的前瞻性多站点单臂 II 期研究——使用多腔球囊施放器和室内 CT 成像的单次术中放射治疗对治疗早期乳腺癌的疗效。

了解更多
乳腺癌临床试验 二期 接收患者
nct/研究# NCT03487666 / 2017-1535-CA209-8CL

OXEL:免疫检查点或卡培他滨或联合疗法作为新辅助化疗后有残留病灶的三阴性乳腺癌辅助疗法的初步研究

了解更多
乳腺癌临床试验 NA 接收患者
nct/study# NA / U01-COTA-数据库

使用基因组测试的经济研究优化个性化护理

了解更多
乳腺癌临床试验 飞行员 接收患者
nct/study# NA / IOTA-研究

调查转移性乳腺癌治疗依从性的障碍

了解更多
乳腺癌临床试验 NA 接收患者
nct/研究# NA / 2016-0215

围绝经期妇女的内分泌干扰物、肥胖和乳房密度

了解更多

我们在这里为您服务

欲了解更多信息或安排约会,请致电 (844) 346-7222. 您也可以致电 RCCA位置 离你最近的。

Regional Cancer Care Associates 是该国被选中参与肿瘤护理模式 (OCM) 的不到 200 家医疗机构之一; 最近的一项 Medicare 计划旨在改善接受化疗的 Medicare 受益人的护理协调以及护理的可及性和质量。

Search
Close this search box.

Breast Cancer Clinical Trials

Breast Cancer Clinical Trials

We’re here for you. Call us at 844-346-7222 or

Clinical Trials for Breast Cancer Treatments

Since 1989, breast cancer death rates have been decreasing thanks to advancements in treatment and earlier detection. At Regional Cancer Care Associates, we’re proud to be pioneers in the improvement of breast cancer treatments through our clinical trials. If you’re interested in enrolling in a breast cancer clinical trial, call RCCA today at 201-669-4706.

What Are Clinical Trials?

Before a new drug, medical strategy, or device can be approved, it first must be evaluated for human use. This research process is called a clinical trial. As scientific studies, clinical trials are methodically designed to follow strict scientific standards. At the end of each trial, the data is used to determine if the new medical therapy is a safe and effective method for improving patient outcomes.

Why Should I Enroll in a Breast Cancer Clinical Trial?

If you’ve been diagnosed with breast cancer, a clinical trial can give you access to the latest advancements and innovations in treatment methods and medications. In turn, you’ll participate in a research process that may one day help improve the quality of life for thousands of women and men around the world.

It’s important to note that clinical trials are one of the final stages of a careful research process that’s been developed and tested in laboratories for a significant amount of time before being offered to humans. For your safety, all clinical trials are closely monitored by an institutional review board and scientific experts.

Before agreeing to enroll in a breast cancer clinical trial, RCCA specialists require informed consent. This means that you’ll receive in-depth information about the trial, including treatments being used, its purpose, and possible risks and benefits, prior to enrollment. And as far as the cost of care goes, you won’t need to pay a penny. The company sponsoring the clinical trial will cover the bill, making clinical trials an affordable option for those diagnosed with breast cancer.

Breast Cancer Clinical Trials at RCCA

Your wellness and safety is placed above all else at RCCA. That’s why our clinical trials start with a personalized plan. To learn if you’re a good candidate for a breast cancer clinical trial, schedule an appointment with an RCCA cancer care physician today.

find a clinical trial

If you have any questions or are interested in participating in one of our Clinical Trials, please take note of the associated protocol number and contact our team at (201) 518-3587, or email us at email.

10 Clinical Trials
Breast Cancer Clinical Trials Phase II Accepting Patients
nct/study# NCT03487666 / 2017-1535-CA209-8CL

OXEL: A Pilot Study Of Immune Checkpoint Or Capecitabine Or Combination Therapy As Adjuvant Therapy For Triple Negative Breast Cancer With Residual Disease Following Neoadjuvant Chemotherapy

Learn More
Breast Cancer Clinical Trials NA Accepting Patients
nct/study# NA / U01-COTA-DATABASE

Optimizing Personalized Care Using Economic Studies Of Genomic Testing

Learn More
Breast Cancer Clinical Trials Pilot Accepting Patients
nct/study# NA / IOTA-STUDY

Investigating Obstacles To Treatment Adherence For Metastatic Breast Cancer

Learn More
Breast Cancer Clinical Trials NA Accepting Patients
nct/study# NA / 2016-0215

Endocrine Disruptors, Obesity, And Breast Density Among Perimenopausal Women

Learn More
Breast Cancer Clinical Trials Phase III Accepting Patients
nct/study# NCT04109066 / CA209-7FL

A Randomized, Multicenter, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Phase 3 Study Of Nivolumabversus Placebo In Combination With Neoadjuvant Chemotherapy And Adjuvant Endocrine Therapy In Patients With High-Risk, Estrogen Receptor-Positive (ER+), Human Epidermalgrowth Factor Receptor 2-Negative (HER2-) Primary Breast Cancer

Learn More
Breast Cancer Clinical Trials NA Active
nct/study# NA / A191901

Optimizing Endocrine Therapy Through Motivational Interviewing And Text Interventions

Learn More

We are here for you

For more information or to schedule an appointment, call (844) 346-7222. You can also schedule an appointment by calling the RCCA location nearest you.

Regional Cancer Care Associates is one of fewer than 200 medical practices in the country selected to participate in the Oncology Care Model (OCM); a recent Medicare initiative aimed at improving care coordination and access to and quality of care for Medicare beneficiaries undergoing chemotherapy treatment.