搜索
关闭此搜索框。

帮助您处理护理费用

成为一名癌症患者很难。 这种疾病本身很困难,治疗也很复杂。 有时,它也会产生令人不快的副作用。 您将不得不与许多医生和其他类型的医护人员打交道。 跟踪所有事情会变得非常混乱。

我们在这里为您服务。 给我们打电话 844-346-7222 or

如果您患有癌症,癌症治疗的费用可能会使您陷入财务困境。 即使有保险,医疗保健也可能很昂贵。 事实上,有人说与癌症治疗相关的经济负担正在达到新的高度。 同时,接受治疗的患者可能无法像以前那样工作……或者根本无法工作。

当然,处理医疗费用和保险公司通常并不容易,即使您身体状况良好。

在 Regional Cancer Care Associates,我们随时为您提供帮助。 我们将在整个过程中与您并肩作战。 我们的目标是让您的财务和保险问题尽可能顺利。 我们将帮助您与社区中的人和团体建立联系,以帮助减轻癌症治疗对您或您所爱之人的经济影响。

帮助您获得所需的帮助

在 RCCA,我们将帮助您了解您的保险范围并了解您的福利。 我们将帮助您了解所有付款选项。 我们还将为您提供许多与癌症患者合作以获得经济援助的基金会、协会和组织的联系方式。 只要有可能,我们就会帮助您找到处方和共付额援助、交通需求、补助金等并有资格获得这些援助。

有关我们如何在财务上为您辩护的更多详细信息,请单击下面所需的链接:

财务咨询

我们的员工认识到与保险公司打交道可能会令人困惑且耗时,我们希望通过帮助您了解您的承保范围、福利和成本来提供帮助。 我们与大多数主要保险公司合作。

了解更多

财务政策

我们遵守所有适用的政府法律、法规和政策,以确保您的所有财务和医疗信息安全并受到保护。

了解更多

保险

在 Regional Cancer Care Associates,我们由训练有素的财务顾问提供财务咨询,帮助您探索支付癌症治疗费用的最佳方式。 我们的专家可以帮助您减轻财务上的担忧,让您高枕无忧。

了解更多

Regional Cancer Care Associates — 您可以信赖的优质癌症护理

Regional Cancer Care Associates (RCCA) 致力于尽我们所能帮助您。 我们的工作是让您轻松获得优质、全面、前沿的癌症护理。 在 RCCA,我们是美国最大的癌症护理网络之一,但我们关注每一位患者。 我们将确保您的护理是首屈一指的。

要了解有关我们服务的更多信息或安排约会,请致电 (844) 346-7222. 也可以通过致电 RCCA位置 离你最近的。

Regional Cancer Care Associates 是该国被选中参与肿瘤护理模式 (OCM) 的不到 200 家医疗机构之一; 最近的一项 Medicare 计划旨在改善接受化疗的 Medicare 受益人的护理协调以及护理的可及性和质量。

Helping You Deal with the Cost of Care

Being a cancer patient is hard. The disease itself is difficult, and the treatment can be complicated. It can also, at times, have unpleasant side effects. You will have to deal with many doctors and other kinds of healthcare workers. Keeping track of everything can get very confusing.

We’re here for you. Call us at 844-346-7222 or

If you have cancer, the cost of cancer care may put you in a financial bind. Medical care can be costly, even with insurance. In fact, some say that the financial burden associated with cancer treatment is reaching new heights. Meanwhile, patients under treatment may not be able to work as much as before… or at all.

And, of course, dealing with medical bills and insurance companies is not usually easy, even when you’re in the best of health.

At Regional Cancer Care Associates, we’re here to help. We’ll work alongside you every step of the way. Our goal is to make your financial and insurance issues go as smoothly as we can. We’ll help you connect with people and groups in your community that can help ease the financial impact of cancer care, whether it’s for you or your loved one.

Helping connect you with the help you need

At RCCA, we’ll help you explore your insurance coverage and learn about your benefits. We’ll help you understand all of your payment options. We’ll also provide contacts for you with many foundations, societies and organizations that work with cancer patients to get financial aid. Whenever we can, we’ll help you find and qualify for prescription and co-pay assistance, transportation needs, grants and more.

For more detailed information about how we advocate for you financially, click on the desired link below:

Financial Counseling

Our staff recognizes that dealing with insurance companies can be confusing and time-consuming, and we want to help by assisting you in understanding your coverage, benefits, and costs. We work with most major insurance carriers.

Learn More

Financial Policies

We follow all applicable government laws, regulations, and policies to ensure all of your financial and medical information is secure and protected.

Learn More

Insurance

At Regional Cancer Care Associates, we offer financial counseling with trained financial advisors to help you explore the best ways of paying for your cancer treatment. Our experts can help ease your financial worries and preserve your peace of mind.

Learn More

Regional Cancer Care Associates — Quality cancer care you can count on

Regional Cancer Care Associates (RCCA) is committed to helping you in every way we can. Our job is to give you easy access to top-quality, comprehensive, leading edge cancer care. At RCCA, we’re one of the nation’s largest cancer care networks — yet we focus on every patient, individually. We’ll make sure your care is second to none.

To learn more about our services, or to schedule an appointment, call (844) 346-7222. Appointments can also be scheduled by calling the RCCA location nearest you.

Regional Cancer Care Associates is one of fewer than 200 medical practices in the country selected to participate in the Oncology Care Model (OCM); a recent Medicare initiative aimed at improving care coordination and access to and quality of care for Medicare beneficiaries undergoing chemotherapy treatment.